Welcome to Dr. Jones' Veterinary Secrets
(Cart empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Dr. Jones' Ultimate BioActive Quercetin for Dogs and Cats (50mg, 30 Capsules)

Rating
16 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $14.97 each and save 12%
  • Buy 3 for $13.47 each and save 21%
  • Buy 6 for $11.97 each and save 29%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
BETTER THAN VITAMIN C Review by Mastura
Rating
I've seen some improvement in my cat with less scratching and her acne chin is totally recovered. Thank you Dr. Jones for producing a clean product. (Posted on 6/12/2024)
Allergies Review by Terrylynn
Rating
I use this one first, and then I got the extra strength one for Miska and it really worked very well for her. I think it’s a great product and I like how fast these products work. (Posted on 5/29/2024)
Great Results Review by henry
Rating
My English Cocker was scratching endlessly. Resorted to allergy shots that helped but were expensive and not good for her health. Tried a couple of other supplements and didn’t seem to help until gave her this particular one. Her scratching has decreased by more than ninety percent. Very pleased with the results this far. (Posted on 4/30/2024)
Works! Didn't need flea drops! Review by Summer
Rating
My cat's reaction to fleas was to scratch herself into seizure type of behavior. I started giving this to her, after a week or two, she didn't need the flea drops any more! It was amazing! I've told other cat owners about the product. (Posted on 4/28/2024)
It is like a miracle! Review by Tania
Rating
I am a repeat customer and have been giving both of my chihuahuas the Ultimate Bioactive Quercetin / 50mg for several months and their allergies are so much better under control! It is like a miracle! (Posted on 4/14/2024)
Not helpful for allergies Review by Christine
Rating
I purchased this for my cat's skin allergies and unfortunately it did not help him at all. I went through the whole bottle as directed. I gave this two stars because it did seem to help his arthritis symptoms, so at least it wasn't a total loss. (Posted on 3/10/2024)
Works great!! Review by Amy
Rating
I decided to try this for my almost 17 year old Maltese/Pom. She was DX w/mammary & lung cancer 3 1/2 years ago. It's been a very long, trying road but thanks to great folks like Dr Jones...we have been in great shape. She started itching like crazy so we decided to give this a shot for that but also the other amazing benefits it has. She just finished the bottle and I'm back to place another order. I was told today by a very dear friend of mine that is a Pet Nutritionist that Dr Jones supplements are actually top notch and she recommended that I go through him rather than our local health store :) So that's what I'll do for all of her supplements that he has that she can take :) Thank you Dr Jones!! You are the best!! (Posted on 2/15/2024)
Amazing product.. question about dosage Review by Sol
Rating
Started giving this to my baby girl Luna who has suffered from chronic ear infections all her 14 years of life not even surgery helped her as much as this product and I know it was working amazing and definitely proved it because I wasn’t able to give it to her for couple weeks (was in hospital sitter forgot to give it to her) and her ears started back again with the itching and smell by the time I came back home… so I started to give immediately and a few days later and her ears are starting to get better again!! Thank you Dr Jones!!

The only thing is that here on the website the dosage is different from the bottle so which is it? She’s 70lbs do I give her 1.5 caps or 4 like the bottle says? (Posted on 1/22/2024)
A good immune booster Review by Pat
Rating
With the dog flu going around, it's best to give this to boost my dog's immune system. (Posted on 1/11/2024)
Love this stuff! Review by Leah
Rating
My dog has been taking allergy shots (very expensive) and Zyrtec for months with not much improvement and we’re about a month into giving him this Quercetin and he has stopped itching. (Posted on 1/10/2024)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register