Welcome to Dr. Jones' Natural Pet
(Cart empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Dr. Jones' Ultimate BioActive Quercetin for Dogs and Cats (50mg, 30 Capsules)

Rating
10 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $14.97 each and save 12%
  • Buy 3 for $13.47 each and save 21%
  • Buy 6 for $11.97 each and save 29%

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Works great!! Review by Amy
Rating
I decided to try this for my almost 17 year old Maltese/Pom. She was DX w/mammary & lung cancer 3 1/2 years ago. It's been a very long, trying road but thanks to great folks like Dr Jones...we have been in great shape. She started itching like crazy so we decided to give this a shot for that but also the other amazing benefits it has. She just finished the bottle and I'm back to place another order. I was told today by a very dear friend of mine that is a Pet Nutritionist that Dr Jones supplements are actually top notch and she recommended that I go through him rather than our local health store :) So that's what I'll do for all of her supplements that he has that she can take :) Thank you Dr Jones!! You are the best!! (Posted on 2/15/2024)
Amazing product.. question about dosage Review by Sol
Rating
Started giving this to my baby girl Luna who has suffered from chronic ear infections all her 14 years of life not even surgery helped her as much as this product and I know it was working amazing and definitely proved it because I wasn’t able to give it to her for couple weeks (was in hospital sitter forgot to give it to her) and her ears started back again with the itching and smell by the time I came back home… so I started to give immediately and a few days later and her ears are starting to get better again!! Thank you Dr Jones!!

The only thing is that here on the website the dosage is different from the bottle so which is it? She’s 70lbs do I give her 1.5 caps or 4 like the bottle says? (Posted on 1/22/2024)
A good immune booster Review by Pat
Rating
With the dog flu going around, it's best to give this to boost my dog's immune system. (Posted on 1/11/2024)
Love this stuff! Review by Leah
Rating
My dog has been taking allergy shots (very expensive) and Zyrtec for months with not much improvement and we’re about a month into giving him this Quercetin and he has stopped itching. (Posted on 1/10/2024)
Not itching or sneezing as much Review by MARI
Rating
Not itching or sneezing as much (Posted on 12/25/2023)
the advance plus is amazing Review by Kristyne
Rating
I use this powder in his food that I make myself. It works really well. I found out how well when I ran out and it was a few days before I got more!! This product really drops the inflammation and thusly reduces pain. I'm excited to get another bottle of the CBD too for such a great price! Thanks Dr Jones (Posted on 9/15/2023)
AMAZING!!! Review by Micky
Rating
This product has helped my dog who was having some severe symptoms. Even steroids didn't help him out as much as this truly amazing product!!! Can't recommend it enough! Dr. Jones, you're a brilliant vet who really helps pups out!!! (Posted on 9/11/2023)
Queritin good for my senior cats Review by Jean
Rating
I would recommend Queritin for cats. My two tabby Senior cats Almondmeal and Pecan Pie are doing quite well with this remarkable Queritin treatment I give them each one capsule every other day, noticed improvement with skin care and also helped them with constipation. I’m also hoping it helps avoid diabetes and helps Almond with his heart murmur which will help him to get his dental work done. I am recommending people with cats give it try along with cbd oil ultimate feline. (Posted on 9/5/2023)
Dr. Jones' Ultimat Bioactive quercetin Review by Nancy
Rating
Another great product from Dr. Jones... bought the quercetin for my cocker spaniel with awful irritated ears. This is way cheaper and a better quality supplement. I bought 6 bottles...great price.
Thank you for everything...your videos are so helpful and appreciated! (Posted on 6/18/2023)
Works well Review by Barb
Rating
Dr. Jones Quercetin really does seem to work better than a supplement I got from the store. I have two large dogs, so Inwish this came in a bigger size, though. (Posted on 6/11/2023)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register