Welcome to Dr. Jones' Natural Pet
(Cart empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Dr. Jones' Ultimate Canine Health Formula (Original Formula Chicken Flavor, 30 Day Supply)

Rating
9 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $34.97 each and save 13%
  • Buy 3 for $33.97 each and save 15%
  • Buy 4 for $31.97 each and save 20%

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Excited and playful Review by Donna
Rating
My 5 yo golden Toby was diagnosed with DCM. My Vet was surprised about this diagnosis because his heart sounded great! Took Toby off freeze dried raw dog food and started making homemade ( pup loaf, pup stew). Afraid he wasn’t getting the vitamins/minerals he needed. I ordered this product. Toby can’t get enough! He is excited in jumping around for his dinner. He is picking up his toys to play. Outside he is running around, going under my legs acting like a puppy again! I don’t know if it is his homemade food or the vitamin I add to it. One thing for sure, I won’t deviate from it. Going to order another product to tackle the itching and hopeful reduce the DCM. I am willing to try to get my Toby to a ripe old age healthy and happy. Thank you Dr Jones for your love for animals and sharing your products with other animal lovers. (Posted on 11/18/2023)
In 2 days, I saw the reduction of the Pannus that my dog has Review by Maria
Rating
I want to thank you for the supplement I just purchased. True believer of what you eat and supplements that you use. Can and will make you healthier.!

In 2 days, I saw the reduction of the Pannus that my dog has, she was going blind. Even though this is Dolly, my German Shepherd, her second dose. And I should’ve taken a picture before. But I can see the Center over. I know it was over 50% in both eyes.
I will continue to take pictures and send it to you on a monthly basis so you can see her progression

Everybody was telling me to put her down that she was going blind, and I said no. (Posted on 9/11/2023)
Even Friskier than.before!! Review by George
Rating
I bought Dr. Jones ultimate canine supplement for my three year old Australian Shepard as a form of preventative medicine. She was always healthy and rambunctious. After about one week taking the supplement my dog became friskier. She now wants to play tug of war at 5 am. I was shocked in a good way. I'm thinking about taking the supplement myself. (Posted on 8/16/2023)
Pep in his step Review by Janet
Rating
My 13 year old dachshund had major pancreatitis attack several years ago and almost died. They had him prescription food and after awhile he would quit eating it or just did not sit right on his stomach. So I started home cooking his food and need a supplement. After seeing Dr. Jones videos on you tube, I decided to try this. Murray is now more peppy than ever with any stomach or eating issues, which makes his momma very happy (Posted on 3/6/2023)
Walking 15 blocks instead of half... Review by Yvonne
Rating
I'm so happy... I gave Max (12-year-old pit bull) that was limping because of arthritis a scoop, next day he was walking 15 blocks instead of half. I'm so happy to find Dr. Jones on u-tube. (Posted on 2/20/2023)
Miracle product! Review by Susan
My 16-year-old Pomeranian is alive, happy, peppy, and healthy because of Dr. Jones' Ultimate Canine Health Formula, I have no doubt! Before he was on it, his health was always a bit unstable. I found this a few years ago, and to this day, I marvel at it's ability to keep him energetic, happy and healthy, Thank God! Thank you Dr. Jones! You really care about animals and it surely shows! Just know you are the best Veterinarian I have ever met! (Posted on 10/27/2020)
After just 2 weeks - appetite increase, more active and happy Review by Ann
Martyn, our one year old poodle, has a murmur in the heart and would not eat anything. We tried everything to get him to eat and put some weight to this skinny little guy. It was a struggle every day to feed him. Commercial regular food and treats would not work to holistic commercial food. Then we put him on raw food and finally we switched to homemade food which is still the only food he would eat however he still would not eat much and gain weight. He also has patches he ripped off some of the fur on him. Then I bought Dr. Jones supplements and 2 weeks after being on the supplements his appetite began to increase and he is so much more active and happy. I am still waiting for the patches on his side to grow back but I am very optimistic about it that these vitamins who have helped him gain weight and feel better will in time grow his fur back. (Posted on 5/12/2020)
We love it!! Review by Monica
I order this supplement for my almost 7 years old American bulldog 104lb
I always was looking for some supplements because he's so big and I want him to get all those extra vitamins .we try few differents but he use to get diarrhea or upset stomach.
I always watch dr.jones YouTube videos and I've been learning a lot from him so 3 weeks ago I decided to order this supplements the shipping was fast to Brooklyn NY and my dog Axl is doing great he not only has more energy but he looks more Happy and alert he also has hips arthritis and now doing so much better..I started with a little bit and now his getting one scoop in the morning and one in the evening
I will definitely get a second order
Thank you dr.jones but this amazing canine formula (Posted on 11/11/2019)
11 year old dog running around everywhere Review by Jackie
I started giving our 11 yr old pit bull the ultimate canine powder daily last fall. We live in Ohio.

On vacation in Florida at a dog park. Our dog Zues was running everywhere with an eleven month old lab - Cody - for a half hour.

I was concerned the next day that Zues would be limping. BUT not the case- and I know it was due to Dr. Jones ultimate canine vitamin powder.

Thank you, Jackie (Posted on 2/6/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register